Monday, July 28, 2008

Uyama Hiroto - A Son of The Sun

Uyama Hiroto - A Son of the Sun
Release: 2008
Label: Hydeout Productions
Genre: jazzy hip hop/ j hip hop

01 81summer
02 Climbed Mountain
03 One Dream
04 Nightwood
05 Waltz For Life Will Reborn
06 Ribbon In The Sea
07 Port51 (Interlude)
08 Carbon Rose
09 Vison Eyes Feat. Golden Boy
10 Fly Love Song Feat. Pase Rock
11 Last Transit (Interlude)
12 Stratus
13 Walk In The Sunset
14 Color Of Jade

the highly anticipated debut album from uyama hiroto, he has worked with nujabes on some of his tracks on hydeout productions' 2nd collection...

definitely hoping to see more of his stuff, if you like what you hear.. go out and buy this album

For your ears...

1 comment:

DavidHef said...

How does this amazing musician only have one album? Its been 3 yrs Hiroto! Maybe it's because the loss of his friend Jun Seba.