Sunday, July 13, 2008

ShinSight Trio - Shallow Nights Blurry Moon

ShinSight Trio - Shallow Nights Blurry Moon'
Release: 2006
Label: Bad News
Genre: jazzy hip hop

01 Intro
02 Early Dayz Amazement
03 Kick Snare Hi Hat
04 I Love Good Music
05 What's The World
06 Passin By
07 No Clouds On A Sunny Day
08 Work With Options Around Me
09 Let's Do A Jam (feat. Dagha)
10 Interlude
11 Lucky Dayz
12 Everything Steady Goin Downhill
13 Heart (feat. Edo G)
14 Positive Energy (bonus track)
15 Freedom Of Speech (bonus track)

Producer : Shin-Ski
Scratch: DJ Ryow
MC: Insight

NUFF SAID (if you dont know who any of these people are you better do your homework)

For your ears...

1 comment:

Anonymous said...