Saturday, February 7, 2009

Theory Hazit - Extra Credit

Theory Hazit - Extra Credit
Release: 2007
Label: Hip Hop IS Music
Genre: hip hop

01 Lesson In Power
02 Gossip Synopsis
03 Mrs. Hazit
04 Emit Gninrut (Turning Time)
05 I Just Wanna Go Home
06 Dumb Dunces feat. K-Drama
07 Extra Credit
08 Hello Kiddeez
09 T-Minus Ten
10 After School Special feat. Sojourn, Just Me
11 I.O.U. feat. Braille
12 Another Day
13 Decisions feat. Sivion, Holmskillit
14 Out With a Bang feat. Sharlok Poems
15 Ghetto

for your ears...


Nanducci said...

love that album.. !!

Paul said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Maggie Lykins said...

Really advisory and effective assemblage.
3 credit score