Thursday, January 29, 2009

Cradle Orchestra - Velvet Ballads

Cradle Orchestra - Velvet Ballads
Release: 2009
Genre: jazzzzzyyy hip hop

01 Talk it Out feat. Nieve & Jean Curley
02 All I Want In This World feat. CL Smooth
03 Mountain Top feat. Aloe Blacc
04 Live Forever feat. Black Thought (of The Roots)
05 Bubbles feat. Jean Curley
06 So Fresh feat. Talib Kweli
07 Nothin For Nothin feat. CL
08 Only One feat. Need Not Worry
09 Jag Jam Jazz
10 The World Outside In feat. Othello
11 Cheers feat. Asheru
12 Food For Thoughts feat. O.C.
13 Yin Stacks feat. Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples)
14 Velvet Ballads

for your soul... peeoples THIS is straight fire right here. the same people that remixed the antidotes - got rhymes, come out with a new album. now this is still news to me that this is not their first, so ima look for that first one. IIGHT?!? lmao.. 01


Anonymous said...

Thank you man! Good stuff.

Anonymous said...

amazing to say the least. Black Thought and Talib, mellow hip hop has a future and its name is Cradle Orchestra

Anonymous said...

Man i saw these guys live at Ebisu above Shibuya. The SET WAS SICK AS HELL!!!! Im diggin this thanks for the up bro! Keep on the good tracks. Are you based out in Japan?